Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
Cartwheel by Target: How the app that almost never was became one of the hottest things in retail
2/18/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
2015 MIMA Summit
10/15/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

2/18/2015
Cartwheel by Target: How the app that almost never was became one of the hottest things in retail

Featured Members

Online Surveys

Thanks to our Sponsors

view all »

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal